New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Ahimsa

Male (27) looking for Female Grocka, Beograd, Serbia

Vegan Darting Service & Chill

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?hummus, falafel, seitan
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?4 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSerbian
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusWork At Home
Job Titlesupport rep.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsTwin Peaks, True Detective, Westworld, Black Mirror
Favorite movies typesDrama, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Seventh Seal, Stalker, The Fountain
Music typesRock, Metal
Reading selectionClassic, History, Horror, Philosophy
HobbiesReading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryto earn money

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionNone
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in life,,O my soul, do not aspire to immortal life, lout exhaust the limits of the possible.''

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity
Look for in a partnerExistence.
On the first dateTalk and drink beer.