New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pretty vegan gal looking for friends!

I'm a smart,funny and over all creative lady who loves life and lives it to the fullest.
And I think of myself as a book lover, writer/ artist and a hippie. And I love rainbows too!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Have been for less then a year.

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Buttercup
How old is your cat?10
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?Yes
What breed is your cat?French breed that I can't remember the name of at the moment....
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?Yes
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlim
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionCerebral Palsy
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Soaps, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsDoctor Who, Firefly, Supernatural, Law and Order:SVU and many more...
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesDisney's Robin hood, Killer Klowns from Outer Space, Zootopia, Tangled, Serenity, Blade Runner, Star Wars trilogy(the original ones and the recent one), Stephan King's It, Hackers, Reality Bites, Matrix trilogy, Little Women and many more..
Music typesCountry, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, Industrial, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsEmilie Austum, Nine Inch Nails, Fiona Apple, Cyndi Lauper, Weird Al, Alanis Morset,
Carrie Underwood, Avril Lagvin, Reba, Billy Idol and many more.
Reading selectionBiography, Classic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksI read everything and anything I can get my hands on! I have to many favorites to list at the moment....But if I had to list one it would be Acorna by Anne McCaffrey!
Idea of funTaking my daughter along with my husband to the park and watching her play, hanging a good time with friends, Listening to music and having fun, going to the movies, cooking together and many more things....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Fishing, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFire starter
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravel to Ireland and visit Germany and take my husband and daughter with me before she is a teenager and her brother......

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeTo be an overall better person and caring mum to my two children, friend, a good daughter and a good wife to my husband. Hope in some way by being a vegan I can help animals and save the planet too.....

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga