New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Communicate For Free - Find Me On OKC.

Male (67) looking for Female Gahanna, Ohio, United States

I think I'm a pretty easy going kind of guy. I love animals and volunteer with a wildlife rescue organization. I love to ride my motorcycles (yes, I have more than one) and I try to stay fit by working out several times a week. I like to swim and do yoga too. I like SCUBA but don't consider myself to be a hardcore diver.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Biker Preferences

I rideWhenever I can
I preferClassics, Cruisers, Touring, Bobbers
I rideOut of town
HelmetAlways
Are you part of a biker club?No
Is your bike your main source of transportation?No

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?The carrot cake at Loving Hut? LOL
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Since 01-01-2016 (vegetarian 2 yrs. before that).

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyLegal
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Soul
Reading selectionNews, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Classic, Computers, Health, History, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Reference
HobbiesExercising, Internet, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Yoga