New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Outdoor gal, novelist, & film lover

Female (24) looking for Male Houston, Texas, United States

I'm Natalie. I'm definitely adventourous, love Stephen King books & yoga. I'm also very straight forward and wouldn't mind in getting to know you and to build a real relationship!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Vegan Pho with Tofu & mushrooms
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?2 years

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBrazilian
BuildSlim
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtInked all over, Pierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleMarketing Rep & Visual Merchandiser

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, I don't like TV, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsIt's Always Sunny, New Girl, Bob's Burgers, Archer, The Office, Parks & Recreation, Arrested Development, Stranger Things,Game of Thrones Friends, Diners, Drive-In's & Dives, Chopped, Vikings, & Sons of Anarchy
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies80's movies, 60's classics, Westerns, The Addams Family, Tim Burton films including Beetlejuice, Nightmare Before Christmas, Corpse Bride, Alice in Wonderland, Frankweenie. Also, Star Wars included.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Soul, Punk
Favorite artistsKings of Leon, Arctic Monkeys, John Mayer, Phoenix, Turnover, Joyce Manor & Tigers Jaw.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Fiction, Home & Garden, Horror, Mystery, Science fiction, I'm an author
Favorite booksAll of Stephen King books, True Blood Series, The Hobbit, & Old Man & The Sea
Idea of funChecking out different bars, coffee shops, concerts or food places. Exploring with hiking, rollerskating, boardgames, to even making homemade dinner while watching a fav show marathon!
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Games, Dancing, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySkiing or even snowboarding. Boungee jumping into a lake waterfall.

Views

ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto become an English Teacher and a Pharmacy Tech.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is caring, honest, & straight forward in what they want.
On the first dateWe would go to a museum, head to a park, & grab dinner from there.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Running, Yoga