New here? Sign Up Have an account?


I've lived my life to the fullest- traveled, learned, earned, loved and lost...
I am now at a point where I am ready to connect with a like minded soul, whom I can hopefully share my future with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSwedish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleHolistic Health Care/ Hypnotherapist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesDrama, Documentary
Music typesClassical, Blues, Jazz, New age, Ambient, Soul, Gospel
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, Mystery, Philosophy
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum


Attend religious servicesOnce

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesJogging, Running, Walking