New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Easy going and need someone who has a great sense of humor!

Female (44) looking for Male Richmond, Texas, United States

I work at a Veterinary Clinic as a Technician. I love to eat so anyone that will cook for me will win my heart!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Anything, really!
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?1 year

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Dead Kennedys
How often do you attend punk shows?Not often
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?I have no rhythm what so ever, so no!

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Ripley and Lola
What breed is your dog?Pit Bull and a Dachshund
How old is your dog?Ripley is 9 and Lola is 15
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyAnything she can destroy
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith parent(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleVeterinary Technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsThe Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to name
Music typesCountry, Rock, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsSkinny Puppy, Sia, Bjork, David Bowie, Joy Division, Sam Cooke, Tom Waits, and many others!
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Horror, Humor, Mystery
Favorite booksOne Flew Over the Cuckoo's Nest, On the Road, H.P. Lovecraft, Infidel
Idea of funBeach, movies, small get together with friends, concerts, parks
HobbiesReading, Music, Movies

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryZip lining, brewery tours, I'm up for almost anything

Views

ReligionNot religious
Goal in lifeTravel more

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerEnergetic, great sense of humor. Someone that inspires me to be a better human being. Loves to cook!
On the first dateMeet for drinks and food and chat.