New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Tall nerdy metalhead seeking someone with similar interests.

Male (45) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Hi there A little about me. I am tall, as I am 6' 5". 43, and a huge nerd, such as I am into Marvel movies, Star Wars, Lord of the Rings, Game of Thrones, Harry Potter, anything BBC related like Doctor Who, Sherlock, and British comedies which I feel put American comedies to shame. My tastes in music range from metal to extreme metal to death metal to classical, jazz, and opera. I am a bit of a health nut now and eat healthy (which is one of the reasons why I'm a vegan) and am getting back into working out. I would like to find someone with similar interests as me. I prefer tall women, like myself, but if you are not super tall, and we hit it off, then I am cool with that. I would prefer that whoever I find is serious about health and fitness like I am (This is a deal breaker for me, as I love to go out and go on hikes, and I am starting to get back into doing extreme workouts like Insanity, P90X, Body Beast, Core De Force, and others like that.) I would like to find someone who would like to go on hikes with me, as living here in AZ there are so many opportunities to do that, or just randomly spur of the moment jump in the car and take a trip to Flagstaff, Sedona, or any of the other beautiful locations we have around here. I am not into drugs, drinking, or smoking, (and before you ask, I am not into 420 either). So if you do any of these, please just look elsewhere, as I like to keep my body clean as I am drug and disease free and I want my partner to be the same. If you find me intriguing and would like to send me a message and get to know me better, and exchange pics, please be aware that I want to take things slowly at first, as I am just coming out of a really bad relationship and just may want a friend for now with the hopeful possibility of it leading to something more serious and hopefully a LTR later on down the road. I hope there is someone out there who is interested in meeting and dating a guy like me, please respond if interested.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness, Other
How long have you been Vegan?3 years

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Interdenominational

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Gizmo
What breed is your dog?Silky Terrier
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Found it

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playFirst Person Shooter, MOBA (ex: League of Legends), Sports, Action/Adventure, Third Person Shooter, Strategy (ex: Tower Defense), MMORPG (ex: World of Warcraft), Survival Horror, Puzzle, Role Playing
I play onPC, PlayStation

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageGerman
BuildA few extra pounds
Height6' 4" (193 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Classical, Blues, Jazz
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Satire, Science fiction
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorObscure
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga