New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Excited to meet new people!

I'm excited to meet new people and want to establish a new network. I'm not setting out for anything serious right now but if I meet the right person, who knows?! I'm compassionate, I go with the flow, like to try new things and just want to be happy. I'm a busy Mom, but I would like to meet someone that I can have fun or relax with! What I love: my kids, my dogs (I have 2 of each species), animal lovers, coffee especially Starbucks, living a healthy and active lifestyle but love a good beer (or two), the occasional happy hour, hiking, rainy days, nature, lots of genres of music but mostly alternative, and being with people I can be myself around.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?6 years

My Dog(s)

What gender is your dog?Male
Do you have more than one dog?Yes

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo

Situation

Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Have PetsDog

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleAccounting Manager

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

ReligionAgnostic