New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go for a bike ride, no excuses

Male (39) looking for Female Milton, Ontario, Canada

drummer, vegan, tennis fan, anarchist

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?5 years

My Video Gaming Preferences

I play onPlayStation, Wii
My favourite games areyou'd be mad to ask me to pick 3, i have at least 20 in my top favorites and i cannot set them apart.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusPart-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite TV showsFrasier
Favorite movies typesI don't like movies
Music typesRock, Metal, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsway too many to mention. WAY TOO MANY
Reading selectionMusic, Philosophy, Political, Satire
Favorite books..anything from classical literature (Russian French and German literature) and Dean Koontz from modern times. Koontz makes the rest of the modern power minds come across as amateurs
Idea of funnature and movement
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Games, Family, Travel, Cars, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRenting and taking for a spin a Nissan GTR around the legendary Nurbugring circuit in Germany. Perhaps visiting the Tokyo Game Show in Japan as well

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo help as many animals as I can from the clutches of human evil!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerThat she be caring to all animals regardless of their species
On the first dateI would ask my date what she would prefer

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Auto Racing, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingBoxing, Extreme Sports, Golf, Tennis

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting