New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Life is wonderful!

Female (59) looking for Male Waterboro, Maine, United States

Hi. I've been completely vegan for about four years. Mostly for the animals, and for the environment. The health benefits were tertiary. I love to be active. And, I love all animals. I'm into laughing, not drama, and not negativity, ever. Thanks for reading.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?My broccoli calzone, anything with black beans.
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?four years

Appearance

BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over often
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsLove historical documentaries, love comedies. Tough to pick a favorite.
Idea of funHiking the trails with dogs and a picnic, swimming in the lake or ocean, boating, snowshoeing.

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends
Always wanted to trySo many things I've "always" wanted to try. I'm chipping away at the list.

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionChristian

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI'm an animal rights advocate, so my sympathies are important to me, so I'm hoping for someone who would support that or at least not tease me about my sensitivities. I want someone sexy and attractive, active and caring, funny.
On the first dateMaybe meet somewhere for a meal and talk. Later on, the concerts, walk on the beach, etc., but I think the first date needs to be time to talk and get to know each other.