New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Someone come travel the world with me ????

Just an adventurous girl looking for someone to join me in this funny thing called life. I love being positive and having fun in everything I do :) I'm currently a veterinary student at the University of Minnesota and hope to work with marine animals someday.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Everything! I eat curry a lot I suppose.
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?August 2015

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildCurvy
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Exotic animal
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Doctorate
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsToo many, I can basically get hooked on any show I start to watch.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesAgain, just too many great ones, I can't choose.
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction
Idea of funI try to have fun in everything I do :) I like traveling, hiking, going on walks, movies, binge watching Netflix every now and again, being around my family, trying new things and going new places, really anything :)
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionScientologist
Goal in lifeBe happy and healthy and enjoy everything that comes my way :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerMaking me laugh is definitely the main thing Iook for. Ideally I want to date my best friend so if I can click with someone so well that they become my best friend and an crack me up I'll be smitten.
On the first dateMovies, dinner, go out to some place new, mini golf, really anything :)