New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Aussie in LA

I'm a hardworking, motivated, and a goal driven person on a mission. I live a very active lifestyle, and would like someone I spend my time with, to be the same. Someone to lift with every day, and meal prep with me.
My whole life I've been held back by the guys I've spent my years with. Now I've been single for the most part of 3 years, I'm finally seeing success, and I'm so bloody happy! A like-minded, supportive, and motivating guy would be a huge bonus now! I'm not here to settle. I'm here to build an empire!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Thai
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?2 years

My Punk Preferences

What is your favorite all time punk band?Rise Against
How often do you attend punk shows?So infrequently
Do you play an instrument? If yes, which ones?No ☹️
What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 2" (157 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyEntertainment / Media
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitleActor. Host. Producer.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesMovies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
(I don't ever watch TV)
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Thriller, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesFriends with Benefits
Love Actually
V for Vendetta
Music typesRock, Pop, Jazz, New age, Punk
Favorite artistsCartel
Papa Roach
Rise Against
The Used
Taking Back Sunday
Jimmy Eat World
Story of the Year
Sum 41
New Found Glory
Red Jumpsuit Apparatus
Three Days Grace
Reading selectionHealth, Humor
Idea of funGoing out for a meal
Seeing a live band
Cinema
Theatre
Gym
Getting coffee
Shopping
Traveling
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo tell great and powerful stories through film, and positively effecting people's lives in the masses.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerGoal driven
Athletic
Loves hitting the weights
Clean, neat, and hygienic
Sets himself goals and strives to achieve them
Someone who is thoughtful and kind
On the first dateProbably just grab a coffee

Sports

Enjoys playingBilliards / Pool, Boxing, Cheerleading, Gymnastics
Enjoys watchingGymnastics

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Walking, Weightlifting