New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Love and compassion

Female (24) looking for Male Bybee, Virginia, United States

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness

My Punk Preferences

What are your favorite types of punk rock?Pop Punk

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Cherokee
What breed is your dog?Pit mix
How old is your dog?4 ish. I adopted a little over a year ago and she was around 3 when I got her haha
What gender is your dog?Female
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitlePharmacy technician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsPretty much any cop show, walking dead, game of thrones, the 100... too many to keep up with honestly lol
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical, Punk
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Nature, Poetry, Science fiction
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Music, Movies, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsVery liberal

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfullness