New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Attractive, 45 year old vegan

Hi. I am a single, 45 year old women who is active with volunteering, is in the medical field, fosters animals, loves 80's alternative music.
I hope to meet like-minded male and females.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Vegan burgers, sumi salad, HOT vegan tacos, etc.
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness, Other

Jewish Preferences

Visits synagogueOn High Holidays

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandDead Kennedys, Sex Pistols

Cat(s)

Cat breedVaries.

Gaming Preferences

Gaming systemsOther (Sega, Atari, etc)
Top 3 favorite gamesPitfall, Centipede, Pac-Man

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height165 cm
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleI work in the medical field and am a student.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsI like 120 minutes, Sci-FI and Jewish Life Channel. I also enjoy PBS.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Favorite moviesSid and Nancy, Gas, Food, Lodging, City of Angels, Blair Witch (the original) I am very open with different genres of movies.
Music typesRock, Metal, Industrial, Punk
Favorite artistsThe Cure, Catherine Wheel, The Smiths, Earth Crisis, Aimee Mann, The Church, etc.
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksAnything from Koontz, Higgins -Clark, Robyn Cook, Cleveland Amory, Tess Gerritsen, etc.
Idea of funCamping, concerts, vegfests, going to the park, art fairs, etc.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Gardening, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Reading a book, Playing video games, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI would like to make a vegan food bank for homeless humans and their animal companions.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeEducate the world on healthy, cruelty-free living and help people out of pain with massage therapy, etc.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who has the same strong beliefs as me with animals and healthy living, but who has a mind of their own, is open-minded, caring and smart.
On the first dateHave a picnic and talk.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWalking, Weightlifting, Yoga