New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I'm looking for that vegan Queen

I'm tall dark and athletic built.. Funny, outgoing and determined.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Yes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Kale salads, juicing , Quinoa, Amaranth, Spelt
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?8 months

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports
I play onPlayStation, xBox
My favourite games areMadden, NBA 2K

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageAmerican
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairFull beard
Best featureLips
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenThree or more
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleTruck Driver

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsMartin, Friends, Everybody loves Raymond, In living Color, Judge Judy, Blacklist
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesScience Fiction however I like all good movies
Music typesCountry, Rap, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsBob Marley, Lauryn Hill, Nas, Sade
Reading selectionAncient, Anthology, Auto-biography, Biography, Business, Computers, Fiction, Health, History, Humor, Mathematics, Philosophy, Poetry, Religious, Science fiction, Sports
Favorite booksArt of War
Idea of funSkiing, Jetskiing, Swimming, Exercising, eating raw vegan foods....
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Volunteering, Shopping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryI want to go skydiving so bad even though I'm scared of heights....

Views

Goal in lifeI have my own buisness on the side....I want generational wealth so my great grand kids can inherit a lucrative buisness......

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIntellect and looks.....Mos Def health conscious
On the first dateProbably have a vegan dinner and talk....Get to know each other....

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Ice Skating, In-line or Roller Skating, Martial Arts & MMA, Motorcycle Racing, Paintball, Snowboarding, Snowskiing, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Volleyball, Waterskiing, Wrestling, Other Sports
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling, Boxing, Cricket, Curling, Extreme Sports, Football, Football (American), Horse Racing, Martial Arts, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamNY Giants....NY Yankees

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting