New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Escape the Ordinary

Male (33) looking for Female Phoenix, Arizona, United States

Full of life. I love camping, exploring the outdoors, museums, vegan restaurants, and breweries.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Cashew Ricotta Stuffed Shells
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Over 5 years.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairBeard
Best featureCalves
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsFish, Reptile
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleScience Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsMythbusters, Rick and Morty, Antiques Roadshow, Mozart In the Jungle, House of Cards.
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesBig fan of Wes Anderson movies, and anything quirky. Can't say no to a good drama either.
Music typesRock, Classical, Jazz, Ambient, Punk
Favorite artistsWay too many to list!
Reading selectionInstructional, Nature, Science
Favorite booksAnimal Field guides, Cookbooks, Hiking guides.
Idea of funCamping out in a new location and hiking up a mountain. Doing new and interesting things around Phoenix.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorBoisterous
Friends describe asFriendly
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Extreme sports, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryBungee jumping

Views

ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesOnce a year

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness