New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Daytreker, gardener and pancake lover seeks same...

Hello. My name is Nefertiti. I am a friendly, happy, nerdy and adventurous lady. I love the great outdoors including activities: gardening, hiking, walking, swimming and cycling. I have many interests in both science and the arts. I love a good trip to the Smithsonian.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Ethiopian red lentils with sweet potato
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Off an on for 4 years

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
BuildCurvy
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleExtremely Hard Worker

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror
Music typesBlues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, New age, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Punk

Personality

My great timeGoing to a museum
Always wanted to tryInn to Inn hiking in the Appalachian trail.

Views

Goal in lifeTo be happy, have a nice family and not be stressed about work.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Money, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerKindness, mindfulness, positivity and humor.
On the first dateQuiet dinner and a stroll by the water.