New here? Sign Up Have an account?

LovingAllLife702

Animal and Earth advocate..Spiritual not religious
Taking life one day at a time. I am a Licensed Zumba Fitness Instructor and loving every minute of it!

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Grilled Asparagus and tofu stir fry..Yum!
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Not long. Go off and on bet Vegetarian and Vegan..

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritagePuerto Rican
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleLicensed Zumba Fitness Instructor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies
Favorite TV showsBig Bang Theory
Favorite movies typesComedy, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Music typesPop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel
Reading selectionNature, Reference
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionNot religious

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerYou are just as busy as I am and don't need me but would like to get to know me and go from there. Hard worker, family man. Loves animals and nature. Easy-going, open-minded...grounded. You are over your 'mid-life crisis' and are back to reality; happy with yourself. Be emotionally 'available' and around my age range...60-72..Good hygiene is a MUST!
I'm not a cougar...not looking to date younger guys. Preference for Hispanic or Caucasian gentlemen...just keeping it real; don't want you to waste your time or mine..Good Luck to all..:).
On the first dateHere in Vegas...go to a Strip music lounge...I have a few favorites...or just go to a local place that is just as nice...

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics