New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Here to find a gal

6-1 253 LBS dark brown hair I am a person who likes to have a lady as my girl,it much more fun to have a lady to go places with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?A very nice garden salad
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health
How long have you been Vegan?Just became part of the plan

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDutch
BuildStocky
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureHair
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyRetired
Employment StatusRetired
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleRetired 20 years

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsAmerican Pickers, Pawn Shop Vegas, some sports programs
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Family
Favorite moviesJohn Wayne,Clint Eastwood,some others
Music typesCountry, Pop, Classical
Favorite artistsI like a lot of older artists
Reading selectionAuto-biography, History, Instructional, Sports, Technical
Favorite booksFamous people come first, to due with history
Idea of funTo go see this great country we live in
HobbiesReading, Music, Internet, Photography, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryGo on a Train ride to see the far north west USA

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeAt my age I have seen a great part of are country an the lower part of Canada,there is parts that I would like to see,but don't think I will ever get to do it

Looking For

Must haveGreat skills, Sensitivity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnerI think she would have some thing,that I see that clicks between us.When it happens we will be come a good match up.
On the first dateThat is some thing that would depend on what I think she mite like to do.