New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Good day!

Good Day!

I am Ignas, from Kaunas, Lithuania. I am studying video game development (3D animantion, modelling, currently)
and I still haven't met my future wife :) She might be here?!:)

Facebook: Ignas Dauksa

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageLithuanian
BuildAverage
Height185 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairBeard
Health ConditionNo problems

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes

Education & Employment

SpecialtyStudent
Employment StatusStudent
Job TitleGame designer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation
Music typesElectronic, Classical, Vacuum cleaner noises, Jazz, New age, Ambient
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional, Philosophy, Science
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTo go to space:)

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeLove and Peace

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Sports

Enjoys playingBicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Golf, Ice Skating, Snowboarding, Table Tennis, Tennis
Enjoys watchingTable Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Yoga