New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Christian Vegan

Male (50) looking for Female Cincinnati, Ohio, United States

I am an outgoing person who likes to stay in and watch movies a lot. I can draw anything and I like to write things (poetry, short stories, screenplays, etc.) You can find me on Facebook as Chris Crabtree of Withamsville, Ohio. I like to work out, ride a mountain bike, play sports, watch sports, make art, write about things, play poker, play fantasy football and basketball. I read two pages out of my Bible everyday when I wake up. I read a lot and watch movies a lot. I have studied the Bible extensively and believes that God wants everyone to be a Vegan. I go to concerts occasionally and enjoy a wide range of music.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?vegan mac and cheese.
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?7 years

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Methodist

My Video Gaming Preferences

I playSports, Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildFit
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Sports, Reality shows, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, football, basketball, American Ninja Warrior, sitcoms
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Horror, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesForrest Gump, Pay It Forward, The Pest, Waterboy, Goon.
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Dance, Reggae, Gospel
Favorite artistsJudas Priest, Disturbed, Five Finger Death Punch, Madonna, Poe, Dio, Iron Maiden,
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Horror, Humor, Philosophy, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksReading The Sandman Slim series right now.
Idea of funWatching movies, watching and playing sports, going to concerts, playing poker, spending time outdoors in many various ways, spending time with a loved one.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Music, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Camping, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryskydiving

Views

Political viewsDemocrat
ReligionChristian
Goal in lifeI want to be a professional writer, so selling a screenplay would be a dream of mine.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnersomeone who is willing to compromise and has compassion.
On the first datemaybe coffee.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Football (American), Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Softball, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Football (American), Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Tennis
Favorite teamCincinnati Bengals, UK Wildcats, Cleveland Cavelie

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesWeightlifting