New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Need a man for cuddles and gig buddy

I'm a fun loving person. I balance my healthy vegan lifestyle out by probably enjoying wine slightly too much! Need a partner in crime to go and watch live music with, my female friends have terrible taste!

Love to travel, interested in art, politics, films and music. I usually date younger guys but am fairly open minded age wise

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Indonesian noodles
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?1 year, veggie 27 years

My Cat(s)

What is your cat's name?Theon (GoT reference, he's blind and been through the wars a bit)
What breed is your cat?Moggy
What gender is your cat?Male
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Found it

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtySales / Marketing
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleInsight Manager

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsGame of thrones, Walking Dead
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesStar Wars, Almodovar films
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsAll funk, soul, northern soul etc. Michael Kiwanuka, ghostpoet, the allergies, smoove and turrell Stone roses and 90s indie. Old school hip hop; public enemy, wu tang. DnB, garage and house, 90s dance, prodigy, underworld, chemical brothers. Black Keys,
Reading selectionHistory, Mystery, Philosophy, Political
Favorite booksMainly non fiction, Scandinavian crime, historic fiction
Idea of funA night out or festival with lots of friends, drinking and dancing. Or going out for a good meal.
HobbiesLearning, Music, TV, Movies, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerQuitting smoking
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, The movies, Clubbing / bars, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTravelled quite a bit but never backpacked in Asia. Would like to sky dive

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBe happy, achieve as much as I can, help out my friends and family and see and experience lots of new things and places

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Boldness, Wit
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is young-minded, outgoing and fun.
On the first dateA quick drink to see if we get on