New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pet Lover

Friendly, open and honest, caring, compassionate, laid back, and healthy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Veggie burgers
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessVery attractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePet Sitter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsMysteries
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Thriller
Music typesRock, Pop
Reading selectionHealth, Instructional
HobbiesExercising, Reading, TV, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book, TV, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySky diving

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Money, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
On the first dateGo out for coffee

Exercising Preferences

ExercisesWalking, Weightlifting