New here? Sign Up Have an account?

;p

Male (44) looking for Female London, Hackney, United Kingdom

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?Around 8 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritagePolish
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Have PetsCat

Education & Employment

SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Horror, Thriller
Favorite movies"Ali G in da house", "The Brothers Grimsby", "The Fockers" trilogy, "The Fighting Club", "Requiem For A dream", "Cloud Atlas"...
Music typesRock, Metal, Punk
Favorite books"Microsoft Windows Serverâ„¢ 2003 Inside Out" ;)
Idea of funIt can be anything actually. I believe we all should be happy and take from our life as much as it can give us.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Travel, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Extreme sports, Playing video games, Going to a concert

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity
Look for in a partnerWhen I find you I hope I will know :)
On the first dateListening to Morbid Angel, drinking vodka and demolishing the room together. ;)