New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Taking a chance

American of Italian/Portuguese/Swedish descent and have lived in Vermont most of my adult life. I love to laugh and make fun of myself. I am outgoing and trusting with a true Taurus personality. I am thoughtful and caring and relatively pretty.I am also young at heart and sometimes don't act my age.I have a bit of a hippy nature and am 420 friendly.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:Yes
Favorite dish:I don't have just one.
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness, Other

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height163 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureLegs
Body ArtVisible tattoo
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary
Favorite moviesWar Horse, Gone With The Wind, The Elephant Man, The Piano, Back to the future and St Vincents, Raiders of The Lost Ark. Too many to mention.
Music typesRock, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Dance, Soul, Gospel, Folk
Favorite artistsLynard Skynyrd, Eric Clapton Mavis Staples, Neil Young,Dixie Chicks, Bonnie Raitt, Grace Potter, The Beatles and the list goes on and on.
Reading selectionClassic, Fiction, Health, Humor, Nature, Poetry
Idea of funGoing out and hearing music and dancing, going to the beach, sitting home goofing off because I can. Cooking, drinking red wine, walking, bike riding, movies, discovering cool towns I have never been before. Riding the train anywhere. being adventurous.
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorSlapstick
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryPaddle boarding and kayaking, snow shoeing. cross country skiing.. .

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy with or without someone.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is clean, thoughtful and caring. I would look for someone who enjoys life and can be active with me and is not a militant vegan.
On the first dateTake a walk and get to know each other.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Walking