New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fun, Working, Student, Maintaining Balance

I'm funny when it's time to be. I play guitar and have been in local bands most of my life. Right now I'm pursuing my BA in Marketing so I spend a lot of time studying. I signed up because I'm so busy with life I don't have time to just hang out places hoping the right girl is just going to walk by. I have no kids, never been marriedm and have no criminal background. I do enjoy hiking and have recently joined the UFC gym. I don't smoke or drink but what you do when I'm not around is your own business. I work, have my own car, and my own place three blocks from the beach. I'm a healthy, happy, single guy looking to enrich his life with what little free time he has.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?25 years

Appearance

EthnicityLatino / Hispanic
National heritageAmerican
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveGood Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Wit, Thoughtfulness