New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Simply complex

Female (52) looking for Male Lisbon, Ohio, United States

I am a professional with a career in nursing and teaching. My passion is mental health. Eventually I want to work in an environment that incorporates holistic medicine in the treatment of mentally ill patients, allowing me to use my Reiki xertifications .
I love the outdoors and have become an avid runner this summer. The perfect date for me is anything with water or a motorcycle ride in the country.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:My homemade black bean burgers and hummus
Motivation to become vegan:Health

Appearance

Height157 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat, Exotic animal

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyMedical / Health
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDramas, Situation comedies
Favorite movies typesComedy, Romance, Horror
Favorite moviesGone With the Wind, Dirty Dancing, any horror movie
Music typesCountry
Favorite artistsPat Benatar, Lady Antebellum
Reading selectionFiction, Health, Horror, Mystery
Idea of funAnything active,fairs and festivals
HobbiesExercising, Music, Religion, spirituality

Personality

DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Going to a concert

Views

Goal in lifeTo find gratitude in every day

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is kind, has a sense of humor and is not afraid to be them self.
On the first dateA quiet dinner, motorcycle ride or a movie.