New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Fit and strong

Male (57) looking for Female Davie, Florida, United States

I enjoy the benefits of a healthy lifestyle, eating clean food and staying fit. I love photography and recently started dancing. I am learning to speak six languages. I enjoy helping people learn about a healthy lifestyle with my plant-based Meetup group.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Yes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Fruit
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health
How long have you been Vegan?Since 2011

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildFit
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthNeck length
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesI don't like TV
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary
Music typesRock
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Business, Health, Instructional
Idea of funParticipating in Improv comedy, spending time with friends, staying fit and helping people.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Photography, Travel, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness