New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Pagan, vegan lady looking for friends, activity partners and maybe more

Female (55) looking for Male Ynysybwl, Wales, United Kingdom

Intelligent, professional, single mum, living with my teenage daughter in the South Wales valleys, looking to meet people who share some of my interests.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?1 year, but veggie for 35 years

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageBritish
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtBelly button ring, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Bird, Fish
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job TitlePsychologist

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Soaps, Science fiction
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror
Music typesRock, Pop, Industrial, New age, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsPlacebo
Bowie
Beatles
Clash
Psychedelic Furs
Stranglers
Prodigy
Muse
Reading selectionAncient, Classic, Fantasy, Health, History, Home & Garden, Horror, Humor, Instructional, Nature, Philosophy, Reference, Poetry, Religious
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionPagan
Attend religious servicesOnce a week

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
On the first dateDrink and chat, theatre, cinema, gig, walk in the countryside, history fayre, museum or gallery, or whatever mutual interest we have.