New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's change the system together

Living in paradise, everyday feels like I'm on holiday. In the summer biking, trail running, swimming, & yoga several times each week.
Prepare most meals at home from local farms & my garden.
I'm fun, relaxed, & thoughtful.
@whistlerfuncab

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Blueberry, banana, cacao smoothies
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?6.5y

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Doya
&
Rayden
What breed is your dog?Lab mix
How old is your dog?4yr sister & bro
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Both
Do you have other pets beside dog?No
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?No
Your dog's favorite toyYes they are both vegan dogs
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Friends

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 2" (188 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthVery long
Facial HairBeard
Best featureSmile
Body ArtScarred, Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorReserved
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Extreme sports
Always wanted to tryPretty big list

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAgnostic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTurn dreams to reality

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Boldness, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFitness partner & best friend
Trail running
Biking trails
Hiking
Yoga
Clean eating
On the first dateI like to mix it up
Upick/forage
Hike/bike
Dine out/cook
Play cards/backgammon/dominos

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Running, Weightlifting, Yoga