New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Catboy seeks catgirl for mutual purring

Male (51) looking for Female Acton, England, United Kingdom

Raised by cats. Cultured, witty, caring, honest man with a few life scars and two teenage sons who live with their mum.

30 years vegetarian, last few vegan, I am very keen on cooking and am happiest in the kitchen.

Visited the Georgia O'Keeffe at the Tate; the Alex Katz at the Serpentine and the Painters' Paintings at the National in the last month. Love live music, especially at What's Cooking in Leytonstone.

Going hiking the Hadrian's Wall path with the kids in August.

Looking for a long term relationship with a faithful, caring, like-minded person whom I can love without caution.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?hummus
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?couple of years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showsBetter Call Saul; Narcos; Family Guy; The Bridge; anything by Julia Davies (Camping, Nighty Night, Hunderby); Spaced; Green Wing; South Park
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Animation
Favorite moviesBrazil; Interstellar; Day After Tomorrow (I now, cheese!); The Other Guys; Cinema Paradiso
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Latin, Dance, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsTom Waits; The Who; Red Fang; NIN; David Sylvian; Public Enemy; Avon; Nick Drake; Johnny Cash; Tame Impala; Underworld; The Fall; QOTSA; Avon; Buena Vista Social Club
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Instructional, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksSlaughter House Five; The Fall; L'Etranger; all Iain Banks; most Philip K Dick
Idea of funA physical challenge with a rewarding beer at the end
Sunny picnic in the park with friends
Playing mahjong
'Hiking' (walking hills/fells/mountains)
Cycling
Movies
Weekend breaks
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Music, Movies, Family, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
My great timeHanging out with friends, Trying new things, Clubbing / bars, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryan ashram

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeto run my own business

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerFidelity, tenderness, honesty, empathy a bit of mystery
On the first dateStroll by the Thames with a drink at the end