New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Let's go for a soy latte :)

I like stuff but not all stuff.
Some bits about me: snowboarding, travelling, lazing on the beach, walking, eating, drinking, nature, environment, animals, art, teaching and lots, lots more. Born in Denmark and raised in Spain, somehow ended up with a west country accent, weird.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Hot and spicy noodles.
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Since January. Vegetarian for decades.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageDane
BuildVoluptuous
Height5' 4" (163 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorAuburn / red
Hair LengthShoulder length
Body ArtOther piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyTeacher / Education
Employment StatusFull-time

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsAnything with David Attenborough.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesThe Breakfast Club, You've Got Mail, Little Miss Sunshine, The Goonies, Lost in Translation and some others.
Music typesRock, Pop, Classical, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Folk
Reading selectionFiction, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Science
Favorite booksAnything by Kathy Reichs or Bill Bryson.
Idea of funA picnic, a walk, discovering new places, an afternoon in the pub, a nice meal (in or out), sharing a good laugh. Lots of other stuff too.
HobbiesReading, Learning, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryDog sledding. Kayaking. Spending the night at the natural history museum.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo do my best and have a good time along the way.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who gives great hugs. Amongst other things. :)
On the first dateGo for a little wander, either city or country, lots of chatting, maybe a drink/coffee/food.