New here? Sign Up Have an account?

I've never dated a vegan or vegetarian before so I'm just trying this out to see where it goes.

Female (39) looking for Male Ajax, Ontario, Canada

I'm a very positive, and out going person. I love trying new things, and I love to travel. I've always wondered what it would be like to date someone with the same mindset, so I decided to try this site. Feel free to email me:

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?I love a good burger. Curry too
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?5 years

Appearance

EthnicityMixed Race
National heritageCanadian
BuildCurvy
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleFire Fighter

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsCrime shows, History chanel, dramas. I don't really have any favorites
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesI love action and horror and drama and comedies
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Electronic, Pop, Vacuum cleaner noises, Latin, Ambient, Dance, Soul, Reggae
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Comic, Fantasy, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Nature
Idea of funGoing out to a restaurant, and a movie. Or going for a walk or traveling. Running a race
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, TV, Movies, Family, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to trySurfing

Views

Political viewsConservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOnce a month
Goal in lifeContinue being awesome

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for a fun supportive partner in crime. Confidence and humor are important
On the first datePerhaps just coffee. Or maybe a walk