New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Emergency Contact Required :D

If you believe that there is a person for everyone, I'd kinda like to meet him. Maybe you're kicking about on here. Good a place as any to look, I suppose :D

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Lentil Chili
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health
How long have you been Vegan?7 months

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageIrish
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthNeck length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyEducation / Academic
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleEnglish Teacher

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Reality shows, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsI'm a bit of a Netflix and Prime binger when I watch stuff. Mr. Robot was pretty good, and really loving Preacher right now.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesAll sorts of things from Shawshank, Hudsucker Proxy etc to Les Choristes and Les Visiteurs
Music typesPop, Soul, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsUnapologetic Beatles fan since I was very young, 90s Indie Pop Kid who can also be found dancing to cheesy pop tunes when the mood and wine strikes.
Reading selectionClassic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor
Favorite booksEnglish graduate so too many to list
Idea of funSimple gal with simple tastes: few drinks with pals down the pub, a nice wee eve in a restaurant or just hanging out at a coffee shop or in the park if the weather permits. I'd kinda like to go to gigs again this year, though cos it's been too long.
HobbiesReading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryHill walking, weirdly. I'm not even that outdoorsy, but always kinda fancied it.

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be the best teacher I can be, see The Teenager successfully to Uni, and find someone that I look forward to coming home to and have a fun, loving and equal life together.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerI try not to have a set idea of a person, cos everyone is different and I like to just take people as I find them, but kindness is definitely important to me. I'd like someone who is social and would be able to hold his own in all sorts of social situations. I'd like to be pretty important in their list of priorities cos I'd definitely make the right person a priority in my life too. The rest we'd just figure out as we went along, I suppose.
On the first dateI usually say just a few drinks and chat, but actually, I think I'd like to go for dinner. it always looks so much fun on that First Dates programme lol and I've only ever done that once on a first date.