New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Laid back Vegan / Old School Punk

Sometimes I'll get on my soapbox and tell people about the horrors just to produce something like cheese! But, generally I don't preach.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:Veggie Pizza, but it has to have good vegan cheese
Motivation to become vegan:Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Punk Lifestyle

Favorite punk bandClash
Preferred type of punk rock2 Tone, Anarcho Punk, Chicano Punk, Hardcore Punk, Horror Punk, Skate Punk

Dog(s)

Dog breedLab/Border Collie

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageSlovenian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Body ArtInked all over
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsDog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSoftware Engineer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, I don't like TV
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGodafather, Butch Cassidy, Raiders of the lost Ark
Music typesRap, Rock, Metal, Classical, I'm a recording artist, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsIf we meet I'll tell you if you want.
Reading selectionClassic, Comic, Computers, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Horror, Humor, Mystery, Science fiction, Technical
Favorite booksDharma Punx, The Stars my Destination, Books of Blood
Idea of funA nice vegan dinner with a new friend, anything active, something goofy.
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Music, Movies, Dining, Travel, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asTroublemaker
In High School I was a(n)Nerd
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryScuba, Snowmobiling

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionNot religious
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy, healthy and comfortable - hopefully with someone else who likes these. Treat others with respect and hope for the same in return. Hurt no one or creature.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerA sense of humor is important cause I'm a goofball. I have to admit good looks turn me on, but it's not the most crucial part of any relationship of course.

Someone who doesn't mind staying home sometimes, watching a movie and cuddling, maybe with my dog too.
On the first dateI'd take her to a great vegan restaurant, try to make her laugh/smile, enjoy the company.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Weightlifting, Yoga