New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan looking for Vegan;

I am blonde, blue eyes, and 5'8''. Easy going and easy on the eyes. I can listen, and hold a conversation.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?Just recently, cooking with no salt, oil or sugar.

My Christian Preferences

Which Church were you raised in?Catholic
How often do you attend church?Weekly

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 8" (173 cm)
Eye ColorBlue
Hair ColorBlonde
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureSmile
Body ArtBelly button ring
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusWidowed
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyComputers / Electronic
Employment StatusRetired
Job TitleRetired, and enjoying every minute.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesMy favorite is watching Christmas movies, thru out the year.
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Gospel, Folk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Computers, Health, Home & Garden, Technical
Favorite booksMy favorite books, are normally a manual.
Idea of funCan be very simple, just enjoying the rain, or sunrises, and sunsets. Enjoying meeting new people, or just having conversations with old friends, and young too.
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Dancing, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Fishing, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Motorcycles

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorClever
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Playing dress-up, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryMost everything except skydiving, or bungee jumping.

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Goal in lifeIs just to enjoy all the things I can.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLooking for someone, that I can enjoy just being us.
On the first dateLunch, dinner, or just coffee, and if there is something in our meeting, then I think there will be a date.