New here? Sign Up Have an account?

i am a simple man

i just trying to live a vegan lifestyle, hope to find that soulful lady to share it with

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

Vegan Preferences

Raw vegan:No
Favorite dish:awaze tofu
Motivation to become vegan:Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageAmerican
BuildStocky
Height160 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureChest
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessBelow average

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsOther
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
Employment StatusFull-time
Job Titletech

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Sports
Favorite TV showsparts unknow
Favorite movies typesRomance, Documentary, Adult
Music typesCountry, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsbob marley willie nelson
Reading selectionNews, Classic, History, Mystery, Poetry, Religious, Sports
Favorite booksafro-vegan
Idea of funbeing around love one
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Travel, Camping, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryski

Views

ReligionSpiritualist
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifelive a vegan lifestyle

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Sensitivity, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness
Look for in a partnervegan lifestyle
On the first datehave a dinner date and talk