New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for a Challenge in the kitchen

If your looking for interesting conversations, culinary skills,and friendship first Im your woman

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Eggplant parmesan
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness, Other
How long have you been Vegan?Was vegetarian and started vegan recently

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildCurvy
Height5' 7" (170 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtOther
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFood / Catering
Job TitleCooking

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Instructional, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSci_ fi like Babylon 5 or battlestar Gallactica, Cooking shows, you tube vegan shows
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation
Favorite moviesSci_fi or historical documentary, Cooking shows, Netflix
Music typesCountry, Rock, Classical, Blues, Soul
Favorite artistsStevie Ray Vaghne and Uriah Heep,
Reading selectionAncient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fantasy, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Religious, Science fiction
Favorite booksTells and Medical Medium
Idea of funCamping or cooking, Reading.Going out, nature walks
HobbiesExercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Internet, Family, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking, Gardening, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert
Always wanted to trySharing my cooking experiences with a catering business

Views

Goal in lifeGet healthier and share my experiences

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness
Look for in a partnerHumor, cook skills, experiences
On the first dateCook something for each other, and a campfire.

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Yoga