New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi there.

37 year old animal rights activist, dog rescuer. I love punk rock, ska, reggae, Oi!, hardcore ect. Horror movie fan. Looking for a partner in crime. Not a bar person. My party days are over but I still love going to shows. I like camping, picnics, hiking, and anything involving helping animals.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Tofu and spinich stuffed shells.
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals
How long have you been Vegan?5 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildSlim
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark brown
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationIt gets a bit crazy sometimes
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyConstruction / Craftsman
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000
Job TitleTechnician

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Movies, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking dead, ncis, south park
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesMetal, Reggae, Punk
Favorite artistsLos Fastidios, Subhumans, Lions Law, Perkele, Evil Conduct, Hubcity Stompers, The Traditionals, Laurel Aitken, Bad Manners,Madness, The Specials, NOFX, Pennywise, Bad Religion. Hatebreed, strife, Terror, Warzone, Wisdom in Chains, Earth Crisis.
Reading selectionHistory, Horror, Humor, Nature, Philosophy
Favorite booksAnything Steven King
Idea of funConcerts, camping, hiking, road trips, target shooting, visiting and volunteering at sanctuaries, cookouts, playing board games, card games.
HobbiesMusic, Movies, Games, Dining, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerSmoke regularly (5-10 a day)
DrinkingRegular drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asObscure
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorRaunchy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryRoadtrip across country

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeGet married raise a family and open a farm sanctuary and or animal rescue.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Oddities, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerLoyalty, respect, honorable, fun, goofy, witty. Weird.
On the first dateA picnic or a punk show.