New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Hi!

I'm a really laid back, easy-to-be-around type of person, and always give others the benefit of the doubt. I am passionate about animal rights and being vegan. I believe that all species deserve to be treated with equal respect. I try to tread lightly on the world, and hope to meet others who feel the same.

I love to wonder around new places, meet new faces and share stories. Being at an amazing gig and being able to dance around without any inhibitions with total strangers is when I feel most fulfilled! I enjoy being outdoors and just having a laugh and a bit of an adrenaline kick. I did 3 peaks last year and enjoy activities like climbing mountains and rock climbing. I am a creative person, with a degree in sculpture. I like the idea of community living and am interested in experiencing alternative living one day. Being an ambitious and free spirited person, I am always looking for new experiences and I can be a bit impulsive...!

If you want to chat, email me :).

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Anything - I love food!
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Just over a year. I was a vegetarian previously.

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageEnglish
BuildSlim
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtVisible tattoo, Other piercings
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith roomate(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsRodent
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeaching Assistant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Re-runs
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Music typesRock, Metal, Latin, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Humor
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Movies, Dancing, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Trying new things, Relaxing, Extreme sports, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryTravelling! But there is a trip up my sleeve..

Views

ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesSpinning, Yoga