New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Looking for Love

Open minded, kind hearted man who actually stands up for what I feel is right. I am a seeker of knowledge and truth. I study everything from religions to philosophy to health and nutrition. I can be serious and reserved or the life of the party. All depends on the people I am with.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Yes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?I make the best vegan chicken parm and tacos!
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness, Other
How long have you been Vegan?2 years and won't stop

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Both
What is your cat's name?Simba
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What breed is your cat?Not sure but he is such a handsome orange and striped little guy. Love him to death. He follows me around the most and greets me with a meow at the top of the stairs when I get home :)
What gender is your cat?Male
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No

Appearance

EthnicityOther
National heritageBasque
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 11" (180 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleSales manager for Vivint solar

Leisure & Fun

HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Internet, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Staying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Clubbing / bars, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsAnarchist
ReligionSpiritualist
Goal in lifeContinue to keep growing as a person

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerOpen minded, easy going, looks to grow as a person, and stands up for what's right
On the first dateNice dinner and good conversation in a quiet and scenic location

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Cricket, Football (American), Football (Soccer), Golf, Hockey, Ice Skating, Paintball, Rowing, Sailing, Shooting, Skateboarding, Snowboarding, Surfing, Table Tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Other Sports

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesBodybuilding, Running, Walking, Weightlifting