New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Yes, my name is a Star Wars reference

I am open minded, intelligent, a little narcissistic, culturally conscious, humorous, sensual, outgoing, part-time adrenaline junkie, closet geek, and sociable introvert.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Yes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Curry three bean and rice soup
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health
How long have you been Vegan?2 years

My Islamic Preferences

What denomination of Islam are you?Sunni
How often would you expect your partner to pray?I'll leave it up to them to decide.

Appearance

EthnicityBlack
National heritageJamaican
BuildFit
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBald
Hair LengthBald
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureArms
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsYes
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Annual incomeup to $25,000
Job TitleMartial Arts Instructor/ Personal Fitness Trainer

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesCartoons, Documentaries, Instructional, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsWalking Dead, Supernatural, Big Bang Theory, Game of Thrones,
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesToo many to list...
Music typesRap, Vacuum cleaner noises, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae
Favorite artistsToo many to list
Reading selectionBiography, Fantasy, History, Instructional, Philosophy, Political, Poetry, Religious
Favorite booksThe Stand
Idea of funAnything that inspires thought, laughter, and or an adrenaline kick
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Religion, spirituality, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers

Personality

My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / bars, Extreme sports, Reading a book, Playing dress-up, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryTo live in solitude surrounded by nature.

Views

ReligionIslam
Goal in lifeTo live, learn, and laugh

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Boldness, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHumor, compassion, and intelligence
On the first dateTrain for an hour and swop childhood stories.

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Baseball, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Boxing, Extreme Sports, Fencing, Football (Soccer), Gymnastics, Martial Arts & MMA, Paintball, Shooting, Softball, Table Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball, Wrestling
Enjoys watchingBasketball, Boxing, Football, Martial Arts
Favorite teamI support all Detroit professional sports teams

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesAerobics, Cross Training, Jogging, Running, Spinning, Walking, Weightlifting, Yoga