New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Do not allow the person you have been yesterday to define the person you want to be tomorrow .

Female (47) looking for Male Edmonton, Alberta, Canada

Hi there,
My passion is a healthy life style. I am 100% vegan and 90% RAW VEGAN. Besides, I enjoy working out and love yoga. My believe is that the mind, the body, and the spirit are one whole thing and need to be developed evenly. I am looking for somebody who is on the same path and with who we can work on our spiritual and physical enhancement. Cheers.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Yes
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Depends on my mood!
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health
How long have you been Vegan?about one year

My Christian Preferences

How often do you attend church?Weekly
What's the name of the church or ministry which you attend?Orthodox

My Cat(s)

Does your cat live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
What is your cat's name?Lee-Loo
How old is your cat?1
Do you have other pets beside cat?No
Do you have more than one cat?No
What gender is your cat?Female
Do you take your cat with you when you go on vacation?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a cat?No
Where did you get your cat from?Breeder

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageRussian
BuildFit
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorDark blonde
Hair LengthShort
Best featureSmile
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$25,000 - $50,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesSports
Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Family, Thriller
Music typesDance, Soul
Reading selectionFantasy, Health, Mystery, Religious, Science fiction
HobbiesSports, Religion, spirituality, Camping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Cool dude
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Relaxing, Reading a book

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionOrthodox
Attend religious servicesOnce a week
Goal in lifeto free my spirit and my mind.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Great skills, Power, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerto share physical and spiritual activities
On the first datetalk to get know each other and see if there is a spark between us