New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newby

Scared
Unsure

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Vegan Pizza
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?6 months

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?Camo and Lucy
What breed is your dog?Dashounds
How old is your dog?6-8
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?Rabbit
Fish
Do you have more than one dog?Yes
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?Yes
Where did you get your dog from?Animal Shelter

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageBritish
BuildBBW/BHM
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorGrey
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureEyes
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s), Strategically placed tattoo, Visible tattoo, Other piercings
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Fish, Other
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusPart-time
Job TitleQuality

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsDoco's
Crime
Current affairs
Some cooking shows
Some reality TV shows
Comedy
Horror
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesEscape from Alcatraz
Charlie and the Chocolate Factory
The Untouchables
Silence of the Lambs
Heat
The First 48 Hours
Music typesElectronic, Pop, Dance
Favorite artistsMidnight Oil
Usher
Some Bieber
Lots of different current stuff
Reading selectionI don't like reading
Idea of funCocktails
HobbiesSports, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Dining, Travel, Cooking, Cars, Gambling, Volunteering, Shopping

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorShy
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeGoing shopping, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Going to a casino, TV

Views

Political viewsI don't like politics
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeBetter myself - inside and out
Spread the vegan msg
Help others

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Power, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerHonest
Loyal
Attentive
Animal Lover
On the first dateCoffee / tea watching the ocean/ water or simply people watching.