New here? Sign Up Have an account?

A Witty, Sarcastic, Bubbly Banana!

Hey, everyone! My name is Lauren, and I’ve been vegan for almost two years. I’m 19 years old, an Aries, an INFJ on the Myers-Briggs test, and a Life Path Master Number 11 (for those who like to look into numerology). I move between upstate New York and Burlington, VT, USA on and off depending on the seasons. Some of my favorite things to do include making my own kombucha, playing the violin, writing novels, and traveling. I am very sarcastic, witty, bubbly, and talkative, but also have a side to me that is reminiscent of an old soul, which may explain why I have such a rare personality type (INFJ).
I think the things I look for in a man are a sense of humor (this is a must...I need to laugh a lot in order to sustain life!), hard-working, dreamer, doesn’t take life too seriously, laid-back, and a real sweetheart. Let’s see: I love to cuddle, smile, read, laugh, explore, meet new people, do yoga, and wave to random strangers. Seitan is my life, along with guacamole, mangoes, dates, and hummus. I guess you could say I just love the little things in life! I’m not sure what age range I am looking for: maybe old enough to be a brother but not old enough to be my father? Hahaha!
So not to waste your time, my bad-assery includes a wheelchair (I’m not paralyzed). Yup, protein deficiency from my vegan diet...hahaha...nah, obviously not (it’s a spinal condition affecting balance and nerves so I still walk, stand, and do yoga). But I know some people can’t handle a vegan ninja in a wheelchair since she may beat them at everything from walking speed (try to catch up, I dare you!) to carrying crates of bananas. There is nothing limiting about me! Messages and questions are more than welcome.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Seitan!!!
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?2 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildSlender
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShoulder length
Best featureSmile
Health ConditionWheelchair
My AttractivenessAttractive

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusStudent

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Situation comedies, Movies
Favorite TV showsMonk, Psych, Call the Midwife, Walking Dead, Dexter
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesHowl's Moving Castle, Spirited Away, and like a million others!
Music typesPop, Classical, Jazz, New age, Soul
Reading selectionScience fiction
HobbiesReading, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Volunteering

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorOutgoing
Friends describe asGoofy
In High School I was a(n)Brain
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Going shopping, Staying at home, Relaxing, Reading a book
Always wanted to trySkydiving!!!

Views

Political viewsNot sure
ReligionNone
Goal in lifeTo be the greatest version of myself!

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Humor, Empathy, Thoughtfullness