New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan for almost 2 years

Recently separated and initially shy.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?No
What is your favorite Vegan dish?Currently, my own spin on mushroom risotto.
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?Nearly 2 years.


EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAustralian
BuildA few extra pounds
Height5' 3" (160 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthShort
Body ArtPierced... but only ear(s)


Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateYes
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationProfessional - Technical - Vocational School
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleCurrently, dump truck and watercart operator.

Leisure & Fun

Favorite movies typesScience fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Music typesCountry, Rock, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Latin, Dance, Soul
Reading selectionAuto-biography, Biography, Classic, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, Health, Home & Garden, Humor, Music, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Science fiction
Favorite booksTBA
Idea of funTBA
HobbiesArts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Photography, Theater, Cooking, Gardening, Camping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingOne or two
Social behaviorObservant
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryLearning to ride a motorcycle. I like fast cars and classic motorcycles but have neither the money or knowledge to do much more than appreciate them.


Goal in lifeI'd like to be in a committed relationship, with a home/mortgage and to have finished a degree in Environmental Science and working in the field with the possibility of specialising in evolutionary biology.

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Oddities, Spontaneity, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerTruthfulness, trust, insight into the dynamics of the relationship, mutual respect, sexual adventure/ passion(monogamous), and the ability and drive to both of us continually improving ourselves for our own and each other. Listening skills on both sides and the willingness to participate in fun and mundane activities together, happily. I've had broken and empty promises and controlling partners. I'm ready for something new. I hope that it's you.
On the first dateA quiet dinner out somewhere. Or a daytime picnic. A quiet place and plenty of time to chat without interruption.