New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Could you be the one.....I'm worth the squeeze!

Giving, Soulful, Health Conscious, Martial artist, Singer, intuitive, Guitarist, Really, Really, Really Good Chef! Varied interests and hobbies, Inventive, Seeker, and oh so much more! Highly allergic to cats. :( sorry.....

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildMuscular
Height5' 9" (175 cm)
Eye ColorDepends on my mood
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairGoatee
Best featureLegs
Body ArtNone

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenOne
Wants kidsNot sure
Living ArrangementsAlone
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleTeacher of Art, life and more.

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Cartoons, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Re-runs, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsSupernatural, The Flash, Arrow, Agents of Shield, Agent Carter, Game of Thrones, Big Bang Theory, Masters of sex, Ray Donovan, Falling Skies, True Detective, Black Sails, Arrested Development, Weeds, Seinfeld, etc.
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Drama, Thriller, Adult
Favorite moviesToo many to list, I can talk movies all day!
Music typesRock, Electronic, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Soul, Reggae, Folk, Punk
Favorite artistsBruce!, Classic Rock, Eagles, Jackson Browne, Clapton, Beatles, etc.
Reading selectionComic, Fantasy, Health, Humor, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science fiction
Favorite booksWay of the Peaceful Warrior, Harry Potter series, Game of Thrones series, etc.
Idea of funSpending time with a special person in my life, Spending time with my daughter, family and friends.
I enjoy many activities, including the simple errands and making dinner ( not fun making dinner for one ).
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Religion, spirituality, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers, Shopping

Personality

SmokerSmoke socially
DrinkingDon't drink
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading a book, Playing video games, TV, Going to a concert, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryScuba diving, Sky Diving.

Views

Political viewsLiberal
ReligionJewish
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeHappiness and Peace.

Looking For

Must maveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Great skills, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerIt could be you!
On the first dateLet's talk about it.