New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Newly vegan and looking for that someone special

Female (42) looking for Male Aloha, Oregon, United States

I'm a responsible , smart, active 38yr old who enjoys eating good, hiking, and trying new things. My job, my friends and my family are very important to me. I try to enjoy life at every moment. Eating vegan plays a huge part in that. I never felt so good. I would like to find someone who shares the same passion.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Today

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?2 months

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageItalian
BuildAthletic / toned
Height5' 6" (168 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureLegs
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationFriends come over occasionally
Living ArrangementsWith kid(s)
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsCat
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationCollege Associates
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAccountant

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Re-runs
Favorite TV showsThrough the Wormhole, Any documentary - mostly on health
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesGreat Expectations, Supertroopers, Reality Bites, Singles
Music typesRock
Favorite artistsRadiohead
Reading selectionPhilosophy, Science
Favorite booksThe Power of your Subconscious Mind
Idea of funHiking all day and then going home and cooking healthy vegan food.
HobbiesExercising, Learning, Dining, Religion, spirituality, Cooking

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFunny
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Class clown
Sense of humorGoofy
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking, Reading a book, Playing dress-up

Views

Political viewsMiddle of the road
ReligionCatholic
Attend religious servicesNever
Goal in lifeTo be happy :)

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Money, Power, Flirtatiousness, Thoughtfullness