New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Would appreciate a partner! :)

Im an easy-going, fun-loving, hard-working woman who enjoys nature immensely! Im pretty willing to try new things and there alot of things I havent done yet! I love to hike and bike ride, camping ROCKS!!!! Swimming, boating, beaches, picnics, all lots of fun! I love road trips and exploring! I love flea markets and garage sales, playing cards and boardgames, (especially scrabble), reading, sewing and crafts. I also enjoy gardening and canning. I love animals, especially dogs! I enjoy a vegan lifestyle, which is very important to me. I would like to meet an easy-going guy with similar interest

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now

My Vegan Preferences

Are you a raw vegan?Sometimes
What was your motivation in becoming Vegan?Health, Love for animals, Environmental awareness
How long have you been Vegan?2 years

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageCanadian
BuildAverage
Height5' 5" (165 cm)
Eye ColorGreen
Hair ColorLight brown
Hair LengthVery long
Best featureEyes
Body ArtStrategically placed tattoo
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenChildren don't live with me
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsWith pet(s)
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog, Bird, Fish
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyOther
Employment StatusFull-time
Job TitleJanitor

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesDocumentaries, Reality shows
Favorite TV showsSurvivor, x-factor, the voice, celebrity apprentice
Favorite movies typesFamily
Music typesCountry, Rap, Rock, Metal, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul, Folk
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Reading, Learning, Music, TV, Internet, Games, Family, Dining, Photography, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping, Playing cards, Computers

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingDon't drink
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Average Joe
Sense of humorFriendly
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, Trying new things, The movies, Relaxing, Reading a book, TV

Views

Political viewsGreen party
ReligionAtheist
Attend religious servicesNever

Looking For

Must haveHumor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerSomeone who is easy going and doesn't mind sleeping with animals on the bed. I'm not a big fan of drama, I like things to be simple and calm and strive to keep it that way
On the first dateOut for lunch would be a great first date