New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Vegan gay man living in Cambridge, Ma

I am a down to Earth person who loves nature and gardening. I am a full time musician working at a UU church in Lexington, MA

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Here

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height6' 0" (183 cm)
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBrown
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairNone
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions

Situation

Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Wants kidsNot sure
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateYes
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Masters
SpecialtyArt / Music / Literature
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleDirector of music

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
Favorite TV showsNature, PBS Newshour, Grey's Anatomy, Revenge, Downton Abbey
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Animation, Thriller
Favorite moviesGravity, Places in the Heart, Out of Africa, too many to name all
Music typesClassical, New age, Ambient, Dance, Reggae
Favorite artistsBach, Beethoven, John Serrie, Paul Winter
Reading selectionNews, Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, History, Music, Nature
Favorite booksBooks on nature, veganism and buddhism
Idea of funhiking, movies, games, anything outdoors
HobbiesExercising, Music, Movies, Dancing, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Camping

Views

Political viewsVery liberal
Goal in lifeI a spiritual and embrace many diverse traditions in one inclusive spirutality

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerAnother down to Earth person who shares a mutual attraction and compatibility
On the first dateMeet for dinner or lunch or even coffee